Upcoming Concerts




Winter 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:30 pm
First Congregational Church
264 Main Street
Rutland, MA
View Map / Get Directions

First Church in Marlboro
Saturday, December 2, 2017, 7:00 pm
First Church in Marlborough Congregational
37 High Street
Marlborough, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Faith Lutheran Church
Sunday, December 3, 2017, 4:30 pm
Faith Lutheran Church
1120 Silver Lane
East Hartford, CT
View Map / Get Directions

Rollins School
Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 7:00 PM
Rollins School
451 Howard Street
Lawrence, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Hunt Retirement Community
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 2:00 pm
Hunt Retirement Community
10 Allds Street
Nashua, NH
View Map / Get Directions

Saint Malachy Parish
Saturday, December 9, 2017, 7:30 pm
MVR joins Bay Colony Brass in Concert!
Saint Malachy Parish
99 Bedford St
Burlington, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Worcester Art Museum
Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:00 PM
Worcester Art Museum
55 Salisbury Street
Worcester, MA
View Map / Get Directions

St Mary's Parish
Saturday, January 6, 2018, 7:00 PM
St Mary’s Parish
25 North Road
Chelmsford, MA
View Map / Get Directions


Pilgrim Congregational Church
Sunday, January 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Pilgrim Congregational Church
26 West Street
Leominster, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Spring 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 4:00 pm
Matthew’s Memorial Methodist Church
128 Gorham Street
Chelmsford, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 8:00 pm
Boston Handbell Festival
Old South Church, 645 Boylston Street
Boston, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Sunday, May 20, 2018, 4:00 pm
Brookside Congregational Church
2013 Elm Street
Manchester, NH
View Map / Get Directions

First Congregational Church
Sunday, June 3, 2018, 3:00 pm
First Congregational Church
127 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton, NH
View Map / Get Directions

Saturday, June 9, 2018, TBD
Congregational Church of Putnam
175 Main Street
Putnam, CT
View Map / Get Directions

Sunday, June 10, 2018, 4:00 pm
Saint Matthew’s United Methodist Church
435 Central Street
Acton, MA
View Map / Get Directions

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 4:00 PM
Seekonk Congregational Church
600 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA
View Map / Get Directions