Purchase MVR Albums

Ring We All Noel

Ring We All Noel CD

Ring We All Noel, 2012

Our third album, Ring We All Noel, is available for purchase as a digital download. We’re sure some of your favorites are on the track list below.

  1. Joy to the World – arr. Benjamin Roundtree
  2. Here We Come A-Caroling – arr. Anna Laura Page
  3. Sing We All Noel – arr. Fred Gramann
  4. O Come, O Come Emmanuel – arr. Joel Raney/Arnold Sherman
  5. Wexford Carol – arr. Philip Roberts
  6. A Nativity Celebration – arr. William Gross
  7. Ave Maria – arr. Cathy Moklebust
  8. We Three Kings – arr. Joel Raney
  9. O Come, Little Children – arr. Sondra Tucker
  10. Silent Night – arr. Karen Roth
  11. Wassail Song – arr. Martha Lynn Thompson
  12. Catalonian Carol – arr. Julie Turner
  13. Wizards in Winter – arr. Rima Greer/Tim Waugh
  14. Carol of the Bells – arr. Arnold Sherman


Kaleidoscope CD

Kaleidoscope, 2008

Our second CD, Kaleidoscope, is available for sale using the button below.

  1. Gaudeamus – Arnold B. Sherman
  2. Meditations of The Heart – Michael Helman
  3. Capriccio – Kevin McChesney
  4. Amazing Grace – arr. H. Dean Wagner
  5. How Can I Keep From Singing? – arr. Arnold B. Sherman
  6. This Is My Father’s World (solo) – arr. Alan Lohr
  7. Allegro Glorioso – Arnold B. Sherman
  8. Classical Gas – arr. Paul A. McKlveen
  9. Furioso – Paul A. McKlveen
  10. Maple Leaf Rag (quartet) – arr. Charles Maggs
  11. Celtic Farewell – Linda R. Lamb
  12. A Walk in the Park – Karen L. Buckwalter
  13. Pirates of the Caribbean – arr. Kevin McChesney
  14. Fantasy No. 3 in G minor – Arnold B. Sherman

Season’s Ringings CD Sold OutSeason’s Ringings

Sorry, as of December 2011, our first CD, 2005’s Season’s Ringings, is completely sold out.